Board Members

Advisory Board

Bill Battle
Jim Boeheim
Paul Finebaum
Larry Jones
Archie Manning
Reggie Minton
Michael O’Neill
Ben Sutton
Kevin Warren

Executive Committee

Tommy Brigham
Frank Brocato
Lee Edwards
Ed Meyerson
Sam Miller
Charlie Perry

Board of Directors

Harry Bayer
Jason Biddy
Christopher Burrell
Michelle Clemon
Howard Goldberg
Judd Harwood
Charles Herman
Kermit L. Kendrick
Charles Latham
Jimmy Lee
Robert Marks
Danny Markstein
Emmett McLean
Kendyl Moss
Tom Robertshaw
Lisa Roth
Clete Walker
Joel Welker

Medical Advisory Board

Donald M Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Edward E. Partridge, MD

Young Advisory Board

Nicole Hardekopf
Morgan Trotter Copes

Be a catalyst for the cure.

With your help, the Mike Slive Foundation will generate national awareness and fund the scientific breakthroughs that will save lives and end prostate cancer.

Give Today